About Jason – The REALTOR Edition

As a life long resident of Houston and a licensed Realtor/Broker for 10 years, I offer my clients both the professional expertise and personal insight critical to a successful buying/selling experience. By taking a consultative approach, and not that of a salesman, I can assure that their needs and goals are the focus of all that I do. Sure, I am a swell guy with an alphabet soup of designations behind my name, but it all means nothing if I fail to live up to my #1 objective…..complete client satisfaction.

While I enjoy the challenges and rewards that Real Estate offers, Real Estate is not ‘My Life’, my life is my life. I am happily married to the love of my life, Ruth, and we have 4 wonderful kids. I share my kids passion for Tae Kwon Do and am active in Boy Scouts. I enjoy craft beer, cycling, hunting, and smoking BBQ for hobbies, and I am an avid football fan. I am on the leadership councils at my church and real estate brokerage, and I have been serving as president of my neighborhood HOA for 4 years. I honestly enjoy looking out for and supporting those around me and strive to keep the heart of a servant.

Leave a Reply

